The Hunger Games Trilogy - Suzanne Collins

The Hunger Games Trilogy

By Suzanne Collins

  • Release Date: 2011-05-01
  • Genre: Dystopie


The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins, Mockingjay, are available for the first time ever in e-book. Stunning, gripping, and powerful.